提示 | 元宇宙

 

“最好的策展人是时间。”

 

托管于 Opensea,全球最大的 NFT 市场, 提示 | 元界 是一个在线画廊空间,创新的图像制作者向全球的艺术爱好者和买家展示他们的作品。

我们与来自全球的新锐艺术家合作,旨在塑造一种新的、进步的数字文化,支持创造力、培育社区并支持图像制作者进入新的创意经济。

NFT 为创作者提供了接​​触更广泛受众的机会; 推广和展示他们的作品,同时让收藏家、粉丝和投资者有机会加入他们的创意之旅,并观察他们的投资共同成长和发展。

通过展示当今一些最令人兴奋、崭露头角的视觉艺术家的开创性数字艺术作品,我们旨在帮助他们进入这个令人兴奋的新世界,同时为收藏家提供购买限量版蓝筹数字的独家机会来自摄影领域的艺术作品。

在推出首个系列之后, 超级人才,在 2022 年 XNUMX 月,我们期待未来与艺术家和收藏家的合作,并进一步探索虚拟世界中摄影的潜力。

 

其他的链接

• 访问我们的系列 在OpenSea上

• 加入我们 Twitter

• 注册 时事通讯

联系我们

相关资源

什么是NFT?

关于NFT 马修·巴格利

TIP | METAVERSE

 

“The best curator is time.”

 

Hosted on Opensea, the world’s largest NFT marketplace, TIP | Metaverse is an online gallery space where innovative image-makers present their work to art fans and buyers worldwide.

Working collaboratively with up-and-coming artists from across the globe, we aim to shape a new, progressive digital culture, that champions creativity, fosters community, and supports image-makers as they enter a new creative economy.

NFTs offer creators the opportunity to reach a wider audience; to promote and showcase their work whilst giving collectors, fans, and investors, the chance to join their creative journey and watch their investments grow and evolve together.

By presenting groundbreaking digital artworks from some of the most exciting, up-and-coming visual artists of today, we aim to facilitate their access to this exciting new world, whilst offering collectors the exclusive opportunity to purchase, limited-edition blue-chip digital artworks from across the photographic spectrum.

Following the launch of our debut collection, SuperTalents, in February 2022, we are looking forward to future collaborations with artists and collectors, and to further exploring the potential for photography in the metaverse.

 

Useful Links

• Visit our collections on OpenSea

• Join us on Twitter

• Sign up to the Newsletter

Contact us

Resources

What are NFTs?

About NFTs by Matthew Bagley