TIPP | METAVERS

 

„Der beste Kurator ist die Zeit.“

 

Gehostet am Offenes Meer, dem weltweit größten NFT-Marktplatz, TIPP | Metaverse ist eine Online-Galerie, in der innovative Bildmacher ihre Arbeiten Kunstfans und Käufern weltweit präsentieren.

In Zusammenarbeit mit aufstrebenden Künstlern aus der ganzen Welt wollen wir eine neue, fortschrittliche digitale Kultur formen, die Kreativität fördert, Gemeinschaft fördert und Bildmacher beim Eintritt in eine neue Kreativwirtschaft unterstützt.

NFTs bieten Urhebern die Möglichkeit, ein breiteres Publikum zu erreichen; ihre Arbeit zu fördern und zu präsentieren und gleichzeitig Sammlern, Fans und Investoren die Möglichkeit zu geben, sich ihrer kreativen Reise anzuschließen und zu sehen, wie ihre Investitionen wachsen und sich gemeinsam entwickeln.

Indem wir bahnbrechende digitale Kunstwerke von einigen der aufregendsten, aufstrebenden bildenden Künstler von heute präsentieren, wollen wir ihnen den Zugang zu dieser aufregenden neuen Welt erleichtern und gleichzeitig Sammlern die exklusive Gelegenheit bieten, Blue-Chip-Digital in limitierter Auflage zu erwerben Kunstwerke aus dem gesamten fotografischen Spektrum.

Nach der Einführung unserer Debütkollektion Supertalente, im Februar 2022, freuen wir uns auf die zukünftige Zusammenarbeit mit Künstlern und Sammlern und darauf, das Potenzial der Fotografie im Metaversum weiter zu erforschen.

 

Nützliche Links

• Besuchen Sie unsere Sammlungen auf OpenSea

• Begleiten Sie uns auf Twitter

• Anmelden für der Newsletter

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Informationsmaterial

Was sind NFTs?

Über NFTs von Matthew Bagley

TIP | METAVERSE

 

“The best curator is time.”

 

Hosted on Opensea, the world’s largest NFT marketplace, TIP | Metaverse is an online gallery space where innovative image-makers present their work to art fans and buyers worldwide.

Working collaboratively with up-and-coming artists from across the globe, we aim to shape a new, progressive digital culture, that champions creativity, fosters community, and supports image-makers as they enter a new creative economy.

NFTs offer creators the opportunity to reach a wider audience; to promote and showcase their work whilst giving collectors, fans, and investors, the chance to join their creative journey and watch their investments grow and evolve together.

By presenting groundbreaking digital artworks from some of the most exciting, up-and-coming visual artists of today, we aim to facilitate their access to this exciting new world, whilst offering collectors the exclusive opportunity to purchase, limited-edition blue-chip digital artworks from across the photographic spectrum.

Following the launch of our debut collection, SuperTalents, in February 2022, we are looking forward to future collaborations with artists and collectors, and to further exploring the potential for photography in the metaverse.

 

Useful Links

• Visit our collections on OpenSea

• Join us on Twitter

• Sign up to the Newsletter

Contact us

Resources

What are NFTs?

About NFTs by Matthew Bagley

 

 

 

Subscribe to get access to drops ahead of the public,
and receive latest news about NFT photography.

We will not share your information with anyone.

Sign up to our newsletter – Don’t miss out
when we add news & editorials!


We respect your privacy.

Tip-Logo

To support photographers, each month we are
offering 10 FREE ENTRIES to the competition.

Enter your email and join our newsletter to be considered.