CONSEIL | MÉTAVERSE

 

"Le meilleur conservateur est le temps."

 

Hébergé sur Opensea, la plus grande place de marché NFT au monde, CONSEIL | Métaverse est un espace de galerie en ligne où des créateurs d'images innovants présentent leur travail aux amateurs d'art et aux acheteurs du monde entier.

En travaillant en collaboration avec des artistes prometteurs du monde entier, nous visons à façonner une nouvelle culture numérique progressive, qui défend la créativité, favorise la communauté et soutient les créateurs d'images alors qu'ils entrent dans une nouvelle économie créative.

Les NFT offrent aux créateurs la possibilité d'atteindre un public plus large ; pour promouvoir et présenter leur travail tout en offrant aux collectionneurs, fans et investisseurs la possibilité de rejoindre leur parcours créatif et de voir leurs investissements croître et évoluer ensemble.

En présentant des œuvres d'art numériques révolutionnaires de certains des artistes visuels les plus passionnants et les plus prometteurs d'aujourd'hui, nous visons à faciliter leur accès à ce nouveau monde passionnant, tout en offrant aux collectionneurs l'opportunité exclusive d'acheter des œuvres d'art de tout le spectre photographique.

Suite au lancement de notre première collection, Super Talents, en février 2022, nous attendons avec impatience de futures collaborations avec des artistes et des collectionneurs, et d'explorer davantage le potentiel de la photographie dans le métaverse.

 

Liens utiles

• Visitez nos collections sur OpenSea

• Rejoignez-nous sur Twitter

• Inscrivez-vous pour le Bulletin

Nous contacter

Ressources

Que sont les NFT?

À propos des NFT par Matthew Bagley

TIP | METAVERSE

 

“The best curator is time.”

 

Hosted on Opensea, the world’s largest NFT marketplace, TIP | Metaverse is an online gallery space where innovative image-makers present their work to art fans and buyers worldwide.

Working collaboratively with up-and-coming artists from across the globe, we aim to shape a new, progressive digital culture, that champions creativity, fosters community, and supports image-makers as they enter a new creative economy.

NFTs offer creators the opportunity to reach a wider audience; to promote and showcase their work whilst giving collectors, fans, and investors, the chance to join their creative journey and watch their investments grow and evolve together.

By presenting groundbreaking digital artworks from some of the most exciting, up-and-coming visual artists of today, we aim to facilitate their access to this exciting new world, whilst offering collectors the exclusive opportunity to purchase, limited-edition blue-chip digital artworks from across the photographic spectrum.

Following the launch of our debut collection, SuperTalents, in February 2022, we are looking forward to future collaborations with artists and collectors, and to further exploring the potential for photography in the metaverse.

 

Useful Links

• Visit our collections on OpenSea

• Join us on Twitter

• Sign up to the Newsletter

Contact us

Resources

What are NFTs?

About NFTs by Matthew Bagley

 

 

 

Subscribe to get access to drops ahead of the public,
and receive latest news about NFT photography.

We will not share your information with anyone.

Sign up to our newsletter – Don’t miss out
when we add news & editorials!


We respect your privacy.

Tip-Logo

To support photographers, each month we are
offering 10 FREE ENTRIES to the competition.

Enter your email and join our newsletter to be considered.