• portrait couleur de Steve McCurry
    ©Steve Mc Curry

    Juge: Steve McCurry

    Steve McCurry est l'une des voix les plus emblématiques de la photographie contemporaine depuis plus de trois décennies et a créé une collection unique d'œuvres mettant présentés certaines des images les plus célèbres de notre époque. Le travail de McCurry couvre les conflits, les cultures en voie de disparition, les traditions anciennes et la culture contemporaine - tout en conservant toujours l'élément humain qui a rendu sa célèbre image de la fille afghane si puissante.

    Au cours de son illustre carrière, son travail a fait l'objet d'innombrables expositions à travers le monde et a été reconnu par certains des prix les plus prestigieux de l'industrie, dont le Médaille d'or Robert Capa, Prix ​​national des photographes de presse, et un nombre sans précédent de quatre premiers prix décernés par World Press Photo.

    McCurry a publié plus d'une douzaine de livres, dont, Les photographies emblématiques (2011), Indicible : Le Stories Derrière les photographies (2013), Afghanistan (2017), Une vie en images (2018), et A la recherche d'ailleurs (2019).

     

    – Juge de compétition :

    Photographie de Voyage 2019

Paul Belford
© Paul Belford

Ouvert aux inscriptions

Studio couleur fine art mode portrait de femme par Paolo Barretta
© Paolo Barrette
2024 PRIX Couleur

Gagnez $2000 et vos images exposées à l'international

Des portraits audacieux aux paysages éthérés : nous invitons les photographes à célébrer avec nous la beauté et la diversité de la photographie couleur !

  • Gagnez 2000 $ en cash
  • Exposition internationale
  • Publication sur +735K Instagram
  • Compte Portfolio Gratuit
Participer
Date limite: 30 April 2024

• color portrait of Steve McCurry
    © Steve Mc Curry

    Judge: Steve McCurry

    Steve McCurry has been one of the most iconic voices in contemporary photography for over three decades and has created a unique collection of work featuring some of the most famous images of our time. McCurry’s work spans conflicts, vanishing cultures, ancient traditions, and contemporary culture alike – yet always retains the human element that made his celebrated image of the Afghan Girl so powerful.

    Over the course of his illustrious career, his work has been the subject of countless exhibitions around the world and recognized with some of the most prestigious awards in the industry, including the Robert Capa Gold Medal, National Press Photographers Award, and an unprecedented four first prize awards from World Press Photo.

    McCurry has published over a dozen books including, The Iconic Photographs (2011), Untold: The Stories Behind the Photographs (2013), Afghanistan (2017), A Life in Pictures (2018), and In Search of Elswhere (2019).

     

    – Competition Judge:

    2019 Travel Award

Didier Vanderperre
© Didier Vanderperre

Open for entries

color travel photo of woman by the river in Varanasi, India by Tess Rice
© Tess Rice
2024 Travel AWARD

Win $2000 Cash Awards & International Exposure

This summer, we want to see images that communicate the life of a place in all its splendor and trigger our memories. Let’s travel together!
  • Win $2000 in Cash
  • International Exhibition
  • Shared on +785K IG account
  • Free Portfolio Account
Submit Photos
Deadline: 31 August 2024