景观奖 三月 二零二二 年


入围

评审团的反馈

  • Cody Cobb的彩色风景摄影
    ©Cody Cobb

    评审: 科迪·科布

    科迪·科布 是一位美国摄影师,远足者和探险家,其摄影试图捕捉没有人为干扰和干扰的地球表面肖像。

    为了寻找看似未受破坏的自然环境,科迪·科布(Cody Cobb)是一位游牧摄影师,主要关注的是美国西部,以电影和数字方式工作,以寻找难得的宁静和静moment时刻。 通过自然光精心构成,这些地球构造似乎以交替而神秘的形式存在。

    科迪·科布(Cody Cobb)已在许多杂志上发表,从加州阿因巴德的MADE Quarterly到周日到另一个地方,凭借多年捕捉地球上最超现实和神秘景观的经验,我们非常高兴他成为本月比赛评委。

尼科洛·塔博拉
© Nicolò Taborra
Robi Chakraborty 在印度拍摄的一个女孩和一个女人的彩色肖像照片
© 罗比·查克拉博蒂

当前主题:
旅行用品 截止日期:31 August 2022

比赛评委: 史蒂夫·麦库里
旅行时,发现一个地方的生活节奏的唯一方法就是去体验它。 我们参观的每个地方都有其独特的外观、氛围和氛围。 了解其人民、习俗和传统至关重要,而且总能捕捉到一些独特的东西。

今年夏天,我们希望看到能够传达一个地方的辉煌生活并触发我们回忆的图像。 无论主题是什么:街道、肖像、风景、纪录片……我们想分享您的视觉和智力之旅——让我们一起旅行吧!


一等奖: $1000 · 二等奖: $600 · 三等奖: $400

历届获奖者


上一版 2020/2021


过去的版本

2019/2020版

2018/2019版

2017/2018版

2016/2017版

Landscape Award March 2017


Finalists

Jury's Feedback

  • color landscape photography by Cody Cobb

    Judged by: Cody Cobb

    Cody Cobb is an American photographer, hiker and explorer whose photography attempts to capture portraits of the Earth’s surface devoid of human interaction and interference.

    Searching for seemingly untouched nature, Cody Cobb is a nomadic photographer how’s focus has mostly been on the American West, working in both film and digital to find rare moments of quiet and stillness. Carefully composing with natural light, these Earthly formations appear to exist in an alternate and mysterious dimension.

    Cody Cobb has been published in numerous magazine from MADE Quarterly, Aint-Bad, California Sunday to Another Place and with years of experience capturing the earth’s most surreal and mystical landscapes we are absolutely delighted to have him as this month competition judge.

Jeremy De Backer
© Jeremy De Backer
Fine art color photograph of a train
© F.Dilek Uyar

Current Theme:
Color Deadline: 30 June 2021

“Color! - What a deep and mysterious language,
the language of dreams.”
– Paul Gauguin

Cool or warm, soft or vivid, how can subtle shades of colors affect mood and our perception of a scene? - In June we invite all photographers driven by their artistic eye and passion for color to join the award and celebrate with us the beauty and diversity of color photography.

Portrait, landscape, fashion, street, documentary, fine art, or any other form of photography - classic or experimental: we’re open to all genres and want to see YOUR colors!


1st Prize: $1000 · 2nd Prize: $600 · 3rd Prize: $400

Previous Winners


Previous Edition 2019/2020


2018/2019 Edition

2017/2018 Edition

2016/2017 Edition